Information for Chapter Contact People

Insurance Event Registration Form

Reach Us

Suite 7, 1111 Cloquet Avenue,
Cloquet, MN 55720

218-879-5100

Aitkin County Private Woodlands Committee

Dennis Thompson
(218) 927-6565 ext.111
dennis.thompson@mn.nacdnet.net

East Central Woodland Owners

John O’Reilly
(320) 655-4411
john@woodlandtrails.net

Kettle River Woodland Council

Kelly Smith
(218) 384-3891
kelly.smith@carltonswcd.org

Northwoods Forestry Cooperative

Pat Lanin
(218) 764-3315
pelanin@brainerd.net

Root River Woodland Council

Valiree Green
(507) 724-5261 Ext. 5
valiree.green@state.mn.us

Brainerd Chapter

John Wallin
(218) 562-4473
jcwallin4@tds.net

Goodhue County Forestry Committee

Mike Wachholz
(651) 345-3216 ext. 242
michael.wachholz@state.mn.us

Itasca County Private Woodlands Committee

Josh Donatell
(218) 328-8912
josh.donatell@state.mn.us

Metro Chapter

Barb Spears
(651) 328-0463
barb@twfllc.com

Wabasha County Forestry Committee

Terri Peters
(651) 565-4673 Ext. 102
terri.peters@mn.nacdnet.net