Contact Us

Get In Touch

Suite 7, 1111 Cloquet Avenue,
Cloquet, MN 55720

218-879-5100

Editor of Minnesota Woodlands, MFA’s bi-monthly newsletter

Editor@MinnesotaForestry.org

MFA

Board of Directors

David Roerick

President

319 NE 8th Street
Grand Rapids MN. 55744

218-326-3774

droerick@gmail.com

president@minnesotaforestry.org

Dennis Thompson

Aitkin County Land Department
502 Minnesota Ave N
Aitkin, MN. 56431

dennis.thompson@co.aitkin.mn.us

Lyle Keller

Secretary

28814 Gilbertson Drive
Peterson, MN. 55962

507-875-2215
C: 507-272-8883

Stan Grossman

Sergeant at Arms

Itasca Woodland Services
3015 S. Highway 169
Grand Rapids, MN. 55744

218-252-8572

iws@wcta.net

John O’Reilly

Past President

40361 Grace Lake Road
Hinckley, MN. 55037

320-655-4411
C: 612-590-7375

john@woodlandtrails.net

Chad Converse

12113 61st Avenue SW
Motley, MN. 56466

218-352-6987

cjconv@staplesnet.com

Gina Hugo

13880 Buisness Ctr DR NW
Elk River, MN 55330

(763)765-3308

gina.hugo@co.sherburne.mn.us

 

Brian Huberty

17246 Knox Path
Hastings, MN. 55033

C: 651-829-9119

bhuberty@gmail.com

Beth Kleinke

South St. Louis SWCD
215 North 1st Avenue E.
Room 301
Duluth, MN. 55802

218-730-8002

bethK@southstlouisswcd.org

Larry Westerberg

9859 140th Street E.
Hastings, MN. 55033

651-437-8573

pinetreelarry86@gmail.com

Bill Sayward

31274 Henselin Road
Grand Rapids, MN. 55744

(H) 218-326-8269
(C) 218-244-2572

saywardbill@gmail.com

Mike Vinje

7460 Olive Lane
Maple Grove, MN. 55311

612-963-2230

mvinje@comcast.net

Ex-Officio Members

Bruce ZumBahlen

8203 Innsdale Ave S
Cottage Grove, MN 55016

651-458-0483

zoomerbruce@aol.com

Matt Russell

U of MN, Department of Forest Resources

1530 Cleveland Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108

612-626-4280
C: 845-705-4572

russellm@umn.edu

Jim Lemmerman

6316 Nashua Street
Duluth, MN 55807

218-624-3847

j.lemmerman@charter.net

John Carlson

MN DNR Private Forest Management Coordinator

500 Lafayette Road
St. Paul, MN 55155

651-259-5262

john.c.carlson@state.mn.us

Administrative

Chris DeRosier

1111 Cloquet Avenue, Suite 7
Cloquet, MN. 55720

218-879-5100

information@minnesotaforestry.org

Rachel Peterson

1111 Cloquet Avenue, Suite 7
Cloquet, MN. 55720

218-879-5100

information@minnesotaforestry.org