Contact Us

Minnesota Forestry Association

Carol Cartie, Administrative Assistant
26874 County Road 91
P.O. Box 496
Grand Rapids MN 55744
(218) 326-6486
Information@MinnesotaForestry.org
 
Editor of Minnesota Woodlands, MFA's bi-monthly newsletter
Linda Dinkel
23649 County Road 11
Long Prairie MN 56347-4882
320-732-3470
 



Board of Directors

Dennis Thompson, Treasurer 
130 Southgate Drive
Aitkin MN 56431
218-927-6565
C: 218-821-8684

David Roerick, Vice President
319 NE 8th Street
Grand Rapids MN 55744
218-326-3744

Lyle Keller, Secretary
28814 Gilbertson Drive
Peterson MN 55962
507-875-2215
C: 507-272-8883
 
Chad Converse
12113 61st Avenue SW
Motley MN 56466
218-352-6987

CJConv@staplesnet.com

Stan Grossman
Itasca Woodland Services
PO Box 422
Park Rapids MN 56470
218-252-8572
 
Pat Lanin
5866 Camp Lake Drive
Brainerd MN 56401
218-764-3315
PELanin@Brainerd.net

Peggy Meseroll
140 Manisto Road
Esko MN 55733-9715
218-879-2418
PeggyMeseroll@yahoo.com
 

Al Schacht
58145 350th Avenue
Zumbro Falls MN 55991
507-753-3214

John W. O’Reilly 
40361 Grace Lake Road
Hinckley MN 55037
320-655-3901
C: 612-590-7375
John.OReilly@MinnesotaForestry.org

Chuck Erickson 
34115 County Hwy 74
Battle Lake MN 56515
218-495-2659
C: 218-495-3321
CYErik@prtel.com

Gina Hugo
Sherburne SWCD
14855 Highway 10
Elk River MN 55330
763-241-1170 x101
GHugo@SherburneSWCD.org

Brian Huberty 
17246 Knox Path
Hastings MN 55033
C: 651-829-9119
BHuberty@gmail.com

Neal Chapman 
477 Crescent Lane
Roseville MN 55113
612-998-7901
Woodland.Steward@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Members
 
Matt Russell
Asst. Professor / Extension Specialist
University of MN, Dept. of Forest Resources
1530 Cleveland Ave.
St. Paul MN 55108
612-626-4280
C; 845-705-4572
RussellM@UMN.edu

Jim Lemmerman
6316 Nashua Street
Duluth MN 55807
218-624-3487

Bruce ZumBahlen 
8203 Innsdale Ave. S.
Cottage Grove MN 55016
651-458-0483
ZoomerBruce@aol.com
 
John Carlson 
Forestry Program Coordinator
MN DNR Forestry
500 Lafayette Rd. 
St. Paul MN 55155 
(651) 259-5262
John.C.Carlson@state.MN.US