Contact Us

Minnesota Forestry Association

Carol Cartie, Administrative Assistant
26874 County Road 441
P.O. Box 496
Grand Rapids MN 55744
(218) 326-6486
Information@MinnesotaForestry.org
 
Editor of Minnesota Woodlands, MFA's bi-monthly newsletter
 



2013 Board of Directors

John W. O’Reilly, President
40361 Grace Lake Road
Hinckley MN 55037
320-655-3901
C: 612-590-7375
President@MinnesotaForestry.org

Chuck Erickson, Vice President 
34115 County Hwy 74
Battle Lake MN 56515
218-495-2659
C: 218-495-3321
CYErik@prtel.com

Dennis Thompson, Treasurer
130 Southgate Drive
Aitkin MN 56431
218-927-6565
218-927-6014 (Fax)
Treasurer@MinnesotaForestry.org

Lyle Keller, Secretary
28814 Gilbertson Drive
Peterson MN 55962
507-875-2215
C: 507-272-8883
 
Bruce ZumBahlen, Past President
8203 Innsdale Ave. S.
Cottage Grove MN 55016
651-458-0483
ZoomerBruce@aol.com
 
Chad Converse
12113 61st Avenue SW
Motley MN 56466
218-352-6987

CJConv@staplesnet.com

Steve Earley
3173 Town Road 8
International Falls MN 56649-8905
218-283-9589
 
Pat Lanin
5866 Camp Lake Drive
Brainerd MN 56401
218-764-3315
PELanin@Brainerd.net

Peggy Meseroll
140 Manisto Road
Esko MN 55733-9715
218-879-2418
PeggyMeseroll@yahoo.com

Gary Michael

Forestry Program Coordinator
DNR Faribault Office
1810 30th Street NW
Faribault MN 55021
(507) 333-2012 x221
Gary.Michael@state.mn.us

David Roerick
319 NE 8th Street
Grand Rapids MN 55744
218-326-3744
DRoerick@gmail.com
 
Al Schacht
58145 350th Avenue
Zumbro Falls MN 55991
507-753-3214

Ex-Officio Members
 
Mike Reichenbach
Reg. Extension Educator
U of MN Extension
179 University Rd
Cloquet MN 55720
218-726-6470
C: 218-340-4244
Reich027@umn.edu 

Jim Lemmerman
6316 Nashua Street
Duluth MN 55807
218-624-3487