Information for Chapter Contact People:


  Registration Card template

 

Aitkin County Private Woodlands Committee
Dennis Thompson
(218) 927-6565 ext.111
dennis.thompson@mn.nacdnet.net 
Brainerd Chapter
John Wallin
(218) 562-4473
jcwallin4@tds.net
East Central Woodland Owners
John O’Reilly
(320) 655-4411
john@woodlandtrails.net
Goodhue County Forestry Committee
Mike Wachholz
(651) 345-3216 ext. 242 michael.wachholz@state.mn.us
Hiawatha Chapter
Gary Michael
(507) 333-2012 ext. 221
gary.michael@state.mn.us
Itasca County Private Woodlands Committee
Josh Donatell
(218) 328-8912
josh.donatell@state.mn.us
Kettle River Woodland Council
Kelly Smith
(218) 384-3891
kelly.smith@carltonswcd.org
Metro Chapter
Barb Spears
(651) 328-0463
barb@twfllc.com
Northwoods Forestry Cooperative
Pat Lanin
(218) 764-3315
pelanin@brainerd.net
Rice County Forestry Committee
Jim Wilson
(507) 333-2012
jim.wilson@state.mn.us
Root River Woodland Council
Valiree Green
(507) 724-5261 Ext. 5
valiree.green@state.mn.us
Wabasha County Forestry Committee
Terri Peters
(651) 565-4673 Ext. 102
terri.peters@mn.nacdnet.net
Zumbro Valley Woodland Council
Kurt Hinz
(507) 285-7433
kurt.hinz@state.mn.us